Skip to content

Welcome to the Deer Park Chamber of Commerce

Texas Chiropractic College-TCC

Texas Chiropractic College-TCC




Stephen Foster

Sue Arnold, MA
Human Resources Director

Taylor Ballard
Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator

Denise Boyer

Richard Brassard

Heidi Cavaliere
Accounts Payable

Sandra Hughes

Larry C. Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Chelsea Lenamond

Monique Lewis
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Angelique Miller
School Clinic Marketing

Marian Moore
Executive Administrative Assistant

John Mrozek, DC, EdD
Dean of Academic Affairs

Tuoi Ngo

Carolyn Penney

Cassie Stinson

David N. Taylor
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

Karen Taylor

Kerry Wiarda

Powered By GrowthZone